Date Time Event Venue Location Attend
Thu 2 Oct 1930 Goat Trinity Centre Bristol Unavailable
Sat 4 Oct YEBOAH - Metrist / Hi5 Ghost / Patrick Bolton / Patrick Exchange Bristol Buy tickets
Fri 10 Oct Bunker II with SHACKLETON + VESSEL + CONTAINER + GIANT SWAN The Island at Bridewell Buy tickets
Sat 18 Oct Psyched x NNTS w/ Lapalux, R Seiliog & Barnaby Carter Start the Bus Buy tickets
Fri 24 Oct 2100 Simple Things 2014: Opening Party with Caribou (live) Motion Bristol Sold out
Sat 25 Oct Simple Things 2014: Festival Various Venues Bristol Buy tickets
Sat 1 Nov 1300 Simple Things 2014: Glasgow O2 ABC / The Art School / Broadcast Glasgow Buy tickets
Sat 8 Nov 2000 NNTS: Shabazz Palaces + Support Start The Bus Bristol Buy tickets
Thu 20 Nov 2000 NNTS: Merchandise + Support Start The Bus Bristol Buy tickets
Fri 28 Nov Resonators + Stryda ft Solo Banton, Lionpulse Soundsystem Trinity Buy tickets