Date Time Event Venue Location Attend
Sat 31 Jan 2200 An Evening With... Hessle Audio The Marble Factory Bristol Sold out
Fri 6 Feb 2000 STB presents Naomi Punk + Faun Spot + Grubs Start the Bus Bristol Buy tickets
Thu 12 Feb 2000 Simple Things presents Sherwood & Pinch The Marble Factory Bristol Buy tickets
Sat 14 Feb 2200 Shapes Masked Ball Factory Studios Bristol Buy tickets
Sat 14 Feb 2200 Psyched presents Lone (Live) Start the Bus Bristol Buy tickets
Sat 14 Feb 2200 The Storm The Island Bristol Buy tickets
Sat 21 Feb 2000 WLTP presents James Lavelle (MoWax / Unkle) + Busdriver (Ninja Tune) Start the Bus Bristol Buy tickets
Sat 21 Feb 2200 Psyched presents YUNG LEAN + SADBOYS The Lantern Bristol Buy tickets
Fri 27 Feb 2200 Parallel Dimensions presents Skyline w/ 808 State, Graeme Park, Ifan Dafydd + many more Lakota Bristol Buy tickets
Fri 27 Feb 2200 Crazylegs presents Ryan Hemsworth + Special Guests Start the Bus Bristol Buy tickets
Sat 28 Feb 2000 STB presents Krill + Support Start the Bus Bristol Buy tickets
Thu 2 Apr An Evening With ... The Marble Factory Buy tickets
Sat 11 Apr 2200 WLTP presents Swindle - Live Start the Bus Bristol Buy tickets
Wed 29 Apr 1930 Simple Things presents James Holden (full live band) The Lantern Bristol Buy tickets
Tue 5 May 1930 Simple Things presents Iceage Fleece Bristol Buy tickets
Tue 12 May 2000 STB presents Tops + Support Start the Bus Bristol Buy tickets
Sat 24 Oct 1200 Simple Things 2015: Festival Various Venues Bristol Buy tickets